Welcome to the OMS website, keeping you in touch with the Millfield community far and wide.
London Branch Drinks - May 2018
Rachele Hayman (1983*-90; Southfield) and Tory Manuel (1983*-90; Portway) warmly invite you to join them for Drinks on Friday 18th May 2018

at JAKS, 77 Walton St, Chelsea, London SW3 2HT from 6.30 pm

Welcome drink on arrival, looking forward to seeing you! (cash bar available)

RSVP: omoffice@millfieldschool.com
Helena Cotton (1968*-1974; Southfield)
David Lewis (1972-1976; Mill House)
Alastair Niddrie (1980-1984; Orchards)
Alexandra Read (1983-1985; Chindit)
Adrian Woods (1982-1988; Holmcroft)
Rajesh Ragoowansi (1983-1988; Etonhurst)
Marcus Vaigncourt-Strallen (1965-1969; Hollies)
Michael Waugh (1956-1959; Kingweston)
Matthew Hancock (1983-1986; Northfield)
Olivia Antolik (1991*-1999; Kernick)
Emily Romero-Wiltshire (1994-1999; Grange)
Thomas Ruhan (2012-2017; Shapwick)
Albert Simpson (2011-2016; Shapwick)
Marcus Reddington (1973-1977; Old Rectory High Ham)
Adam Donald (1984-1988; Orchards)
Alexander Walder-Smith (1985-1990; Orchards)
Andrew Selby (1985-1990; Keen's Elm)
Charles MacTaggart (1978*-1981; Hollies)
Charles Bain (1982-1988; Day)
Darren Clayton (1997*-2004; Walton)
Duncan Wilde (1988*-1999; Holmcroft)
Edward Matthews (1981-1986; Joan's Kitchen)
Edward Hood (1977-1982; St Anne's)
Giles Boustead (1980*-1989; Day)
Gregor Dunn (1984-1988; Millfield)
Iain Burke-Hamilton (1985-1990; Walton)
Jake Hamilton-Davies (1983-1986; Walton)
James Pedlow (1987-1992; Joan's Kitchen)
Jamie Manuel (1978*-1984; Orchards)
Jamie Hill (1980-1985; Butleigh)
James Scott (2000*-2009; Butleigh)
Adekunle Ajayi (1981-1986; Kingweston)
Jonathan Hale (1979*-1986; Walton)
Julian Dyer (1981-1985; Kingweston)
Matthew Bartholomew (1990*-1999; Kingweston)
Nicholas Gibbs (1982*-1990; Day)
Alica Waldie (1987-1989; Kernick)
Anna Barnfather (1985-1990; Grange)
Camilla Campbell-Stanway (1983-1984; Kernick)
Charlotte Cornwallis (1988-1990; Overleigh)
Claire Bovill (1988-1990; Burleigh Cottage)
Harriet Orman (1988-1990; Southfield)
Julia Bartholomew (1992*-2002; Southfield)
Katrina Pattemore (1980*-1988; Day)
Lajla Turner (1984*-1991; Southfield)
Elizabeth Swanwick (1979*-1985; Grange)
Lulu Laidlaw-Smith (1988-1990; Overleigh)
Rachele Hayman (1983*-1990; Southfield)
Tory Manuel (1983*-1990; Portway)
Talia Findlay (1983*-1990; Day)
Tejumade Ademola (1980*-1991; Grange)
Verda Donay (1986-1989; Abbey)
Wendy Henderson (1988-1990; Southfield)
Nicola Pender ()
John Davies ()
Benedict Browne-Clayton (1983-1988; Holmcroft)
Edward Norman (1982-1987; Etonhurst)
Paula Vanninen (1982-1986; Warner)
Harrington Mann (1980-1985; Joan's Kitchen)
The principal aim of the Society is to keep members of the worldwide Millfield family in touch with each other.

So click on 'My Society' for your own record and the possibility of contacting old friends directly (we are always happy to do this on your behalf).

Email us:  omoffice@millfieldschool.com

Phone us:  + 44 (0) 1458 444368

Write to us: Old Millfieldian Society, Millfield School, STREET, Somerset BA16 0YD

Visit us:  We would love to see you, but please phone ahead so that we can plan your visit.
Connect with us:
Registered in England and Wales No. 522385 | Registered Charity No. 310283 | Registered Office: Street BA16 0YD
InTouch-Online (v supplied by InTouch Software