Welcome to the OMS website, keeping you in touch with the Millfield community far and wide.
London Branch Drinks at JAKS Mayfair
Rachele Hayman (1983*-90; Southfield) and Tory Manuel (1983*-90; Portway) warmly invite you to join them for Drinks on Thursday 14th September 2017
at JAKS Mayfair, 43 South Molton Street (very close to Bond Street tube station), from 6.30 pm

Welcome drink on arrival, looking forward to seeing you! (cash bar available)

RSVP: office@omsociety.com
Robert Fabb (1981-1985; Millfield)
Michael Ridpath (1973-1978; Mill House)
Charlotte Williams (2014-2016; Southfield)
Jeffrey King (1963-1965; Kingweston)
Stephen Norton (1978*-1987; Day)
Charlotte Smith (2008-2010; Kernick)
Machan Enever (2001-2003; Day)
Matthew Ebsworth (1978-1980; Walton)
Helena Cotton (1968*-1974; Southfield)
Albert Pearce (2011-2016; Shapwick)
Dhisana Thadani (2010-2012; Portway)
Robin Spiro (1944-1945; Millfield)
Camilla Campbell-Stanway (1983-1984; Kernick)
Rajesh Ragoowansi (1983-1988; Etonhurst)
Jeremy Blackie (1962-1966; Shapwick)
Hannah Aykroyd (1999-2001; Portway)
Sarah-Jane Pritchard (1999-2002; Portway)
Michael Waugh (1956-1959; Kingweston)
Alan Burns ()
John Davies ()
Rebecca Pothecary ()
Victoria Russell (1998-2003; Martins)
The principal aim of the Society is to keep members of the worldwide Millfield family in touch with each other.

So click on 'My Society' for your own record and the possibility of contacting old friends directly (we are always happy to do this on your behalf).

Email us:  office@omsociety.com

Phone us:  + 44 (0) 1458 444368

Write to us: Old Millfieldian Society, Millfield School, STREET, Somerset BA16 0YD

Visit us:  We would love to see you, but please phone ahead so that we can plan your visit.
Connect with us:
Registered in England and Wales No. 522385 | Registered Charity No. 310283 | Registered Office: Street BA16 0YD
InTouch-Web (v supplied by InTouch Software