Welcome to the OMS website, keeping you in touch with the Millfield community far and wide.
London Branch Drinks at Harvey Nichols
Rachele Hayman (1983*-90; Southfield) and Tory Manuel (1983*-90; Portway) warmly invite you to join them for Drinks on Friday 1st December 2017

in the Fifth Floor Bar, Harvey Nichols, 109-125 Knightsbridge, Belgravia, London, SW1X 7RJ

from 7.00 pm

Welcome drink on arrival, looking forward to seeing you!

(cash bar available)

RSVP: office@omsociety.com
David Rigg (1964-1966; Kingweston)
Jane Watson (1971-1973; Holmcroft)
Harvey Gahl (1977-1981; St Anne's)
Julian Richardson (1987-1989; Kingweston)
Emily Nathan (1985-1990; Portway)
Charles Turner (1989*-1997; Etonhurst)
Jenny Lovell (1984-1986; Overleigh)
Lily Pryce (2012-2017; Portway)
Mark Wilkes (1975-1980; Hollies)
Lulu Laidlaw-Smith (1988-1990; Overleigh)
Lesley Richardson (1976-1978; Kernick)
Adrian Woods (1982-1988; Holmcroft)
Catherine van Zeveren (1986-1991; Overleigh)
Rajesh Ragoowansi (1983-1988; Etonhurst)
Jonathan Macey (1986-1991; Kingweston)
Michael Waugh (1956-1959; Kingweston)
George Coppen (1957-1958; Joan's Kitchen)
John Davies ()
Phil Cookson ()
Karen Cookson ()
Amanda Owens (1987-1991; Day)
Sally Stevens (1985-1987; Overleigh)
Nicholas Brown (1968*-1974; Orchards)
Joe Talbot (1985-1990; Shapwick)
Mark Dimock (1991-1993; Joan's Kitchen)
Alastair Niddrie (1980-1984; Orchards)
Helena Cotton (1968*-1974; Southfield)
Victoria Dearborn (1972-1974; Grey House)
Despina Scutari (1984-1989; Grange)
Melisa Lawton (1979*-1985; Southfield)
The principal aim of the Society is to keep members of the worldwide Millfield family in touch with each other.

So click on 'My Society' for your own record and the possibility of contacting old friends directly (we are always happy to do this on your behalf).

Email us:  office@omsociety.com

Phone us:  + 44 (0) 1458 444368

Write to us: Old Millfieldian Society, Millfield School, STREET, Somerset BA16 0YD

Visit us:  We would love to see you, but please phone ahead so that we can plan your visit.
Connect with us:
Registered in England and Wales No. 522385 | Registered Charity No. 310283 | Registered Office: Street BA16 0YD
InTouch-Web (v supplied by InTouch Software