Welcome to the OMS website, keeping you in touch with the Millfield community far and wide.
OMs in the Election Race - Results
Alex Burghart
Alex Burghart
Margot James (1970-75; Ashcott), Ian Liddell-Grainger (1972-77; Hornblotton), Julian Smith (1987-89; Shapwick) and Ben Wallace (1983-88; Day), successfully retained their seats.  Alex Burghart (1987*-96; Butleigh) won his Brentwood and Ongar seat for the first time.

Charlotte Leslie (1995-96; Acacia) lost her seat whilts Brian Mathew (1975-79; Shapwick) and  Sean Dromgoole (1974-79; Day) were unsuccessful.
The principal aim of the Society is to keep members of the worldwide Millfield family in touch with each other.

So click on 'My Society' for your own record and the possibility of contacting old friends directly (we are always happy to do this on your behalf).

Email us:  office@omsociety.com

Phone us:  + 44 (0) 1458 444368

Write to us: Old Millfieldian Society, Millfield School, STREET, Somerset BA16 0YD

Visit us:  We would love to see you, but please phone ahead so that we can plan your visit.
Connect with us:
Registered in England and Wales No. 522385 | Registered Charity No. 310283 | Registered Office: Street BA16 0YD
InTouch-Web (v supplied by InTouch Software