Welcome to the OMS website, keeping you in touch with the Millfield community far and wide.
Class of 2017 "One Year Out" Reunion
Class of 2017 "One Year Out" Reunion on Saturday 15th September at 7.00 pm in the Sahara Room, Jewel, Piccadilly (4-6 Glasshouse Street, London, W1B 5DQ)

Welcome Drink and Pizza, Cash Bar, Dress: Smart Casual

rsvp by Friday 7th September omoffice@millfieldschool.com
Rupert Powlesland (2015-2017; Joan's Kitchen)
William Jones (2013-2017; Butleigh)
Jodie Thomas (2012-2017; The Lakes)
Luke Robins (2015-2017; Great)
Thomas Kingham (2010-2017; Mill)
Domino Szokoloczy-Syllaba (2013-2017; Southfield)
Ben Mulvey (2013-2017; Great)
Thomas Ruhan (2012-2017; Shapwick)
Gregor Abercromby (2004-2017; Great)
Kieran Roskell-Thomas (2015-2017; Shapwick)
Esme Stewart (2015-2017; Southfield)
The principal aim of the Society is to keep members of the worldwide Millfield family in touch with each other.

So click on 'My Society' for your own record and the possibility of contacting old friends directly (we are always happy to do this on your behalf).

Email us:  office@omsociety.com

Phone us:  + 44 (0) 1458 444368

Write to us: Old Millfieldian Society, Millfield School, STREET, Somerset BA16 0YD

Visit us:  We would love to see you, but please phone ahead so that we can plan your visit.
Connect with us:
Registered in England and Wales No. 522385 | Registered Charity No. 310283 | Registered Office: Street BA16 0YD
InTouch-Online (v supplied by InTouch Software